Daily Blogger

Watch The Sun SEO

Posted on: 30/07/2010

  • In: SEO Tips
  • Comments Off on Watch The Sun SEO

After 10 days of night parties outdoors, the Cannes Film Festival was correct in my sleep and it is therefore on the ball (albeit under the sun) as I write this review of the week. If I have to follow certain SEO news, I totally missed out on other, carefully stored in my “read it later list”, and this post will probably be a good way to find what I planned I have read but not for lack of time (and energy).

Impressions and click through rate by position
Renaud Joly dreamed about, Google has done (or almost). In a letter concise and accurate Renaud explains one of the new console Webmaster: Display of impressions and click through rate by keyword by location. If you do not understand, I will not explain here what Renaud is well on his blog and I encourage you to visit him. Of course, as always, Google does not give us exact figures, but only the amount of data by a key word but it is always a start and we can check our assumptions with the other tools (magic and secrets of course) which we have

Keywords, tools and methods
Be the first on a keyword that is never sought no use. I just repeat that sentence has now been close to a decade, unfortunately I feel that it serves no purpose and despite my insistence, I am sometimes forced to place a site on an application bogus but pleased the communication manager of the company.

That said, Patrice Albertus we propose a methodology to choose keywords. I use essentially the same tools and the same method that he and his post, very interesting, very educational.

How to sell on Internet
While some still believe it is possible to start selling online in reproducing patterns brick & mortar, it is not. Natural Net offers us a complete dossier on the issue and whether it includes many places they are in promotion of their services, there is still good stuff to read and practical case study. Having traveled some pages of this issue, I count on your clemency should it ever be unattractive

30 case studies
If fond of some posts where rivers, near the end, it still does not understand where the author was getting at, if you are looking for practical examples rather than theories sometimes smokers, you probably will like this link “30 SEO, Social Media & Marketing Case Studies That Prove the KING of it All “. Tad Chef has taken more than a year collecting all these links to case studies, we thank him very much

Make Google Directory
Read on Twitter, Google provides us with a list of fonts to use on its website. I have not looked at the documentation, but promised, one day I will!

I am Matt Cutts
On the occasion of the arrival of Matt Cutts in France, I’ll be in Paris this Wednesday, May 26 at the canteen, to finally hear the “truth” about the Page Rank If you are too, it will make me happy discuss with you.

Finally
I now enjoy my Sunday and make a trip to the beach, so I place no image in this post. If you want pictures, you can go visit my site at Cannes, there are very beautiful

Tags: ,

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

链接


Promote Your Blog

Add this page to SheToldMe.com

July 2010
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 143 other followers

Archives

Top Rated

Blog Stats

  • 32,075 hits
